Municipal Elections 2022 POLITICS

Ontario Municipal Elections 2022: All Winning Regional Councillors of GTA – With Winning Margin

No of views 26 Views

Do you want to know who is the Regional Councillor from your ward and region? Yes, having awareness about your surroundings matter a lot.  We comprehensively covered the Ontario Municipal Elections, 2022, and kept our readers aware of all the latest developments, buzz, and updates in the political space.

Find below the list of all the regional councillors who won in the recently concluded Ontario Municipal Elections, 2022:

Name of the Regional Councillors City Winning Margin Ward
Christina Early Caledon, Peel 1099 1,2 and 3
Mario Russo Caledon, Peel 773 4,5 and 6
Marilyn Crawford Ajax, Durham 3886 1
Sterling Lee Ajax, Durham 1910 2
Joanne Dies Ajax, Durham 3284 3
Michael Jubb Brock, Durham 2343  
John Neal Oshawa, Durham 1507 1
Tito-Dante Marimpietri Oshawa, Durham 289 2
Bob Chapman Oshawa, Durham 2346 3
Rick Kerr Oshawa, Durham 395 4
Brian Charles Nicholson Oshawa, Durham 363 5
John Henry Uxbridge, Durham 3184  
Ian McDougall Scugog, Durham Acclaimed  
Bruce Garrod Uxbridge, Durham 2427  
Rhonda Mulcahy Whitby, Durham 406  
Chris Leahy Whitby, Durham 245  
Steve Yamada Whitby, Durham 846  
Maleeha Shahid Whitby, Durham 2910  
Clark Somerville Halton hills, Halton Acclaimed  
Jane Fogal Halton hills, Halton 741  
Colin Best Milton, Halton Acclaimed 1
Rick Malboeuf Milton, Halton Acclaimed 2
Sammy Ijaz Milton, Halton 355 3
Sameera Ali Milton, Halton 2406 4
Sean O’Meara Oakville, Halton 3190 1
Ray Chisholm Oakville, Halton Acclaimed 2
Janet Haslett-Theall Oakville, Halton Acclaimed 3
Allan Elgar Oakville, Halton 4756 4
Jeff Knoll Oakville, Halton 2937 5
Tom Adams Oakville, Halton Acclaimed 6
Nav Nanda Oakville, Halton 530 7
Naomi Davison Georgina, York 3923  
Michael Chan Markham, York 3517  
Alan Ho Markham, York 1552  
Jim Jones Markham, York 755  
Joe Li Markham, York 1088  
Tom Vegh Newmarket, York 3941  
Godwin Chan Richmond hill, York 7058  
Joe Dipaola Richmond hill, York 6329  
Linda D. Jackson Vaughan, York 461  
Mario Ferri Vaughan, York 480  
Gino Rosati Vaughan, York 7893  

Supporting independent journalism and favoring truth – News of GTA is committed to serving our readers with all the latest information. Keep browsing our website for exciting stories, news and developments.

To read more about the candidates and winners of Municipal Elections 2022 – click on Politics and then browse Municipal Elections 2022.

Share article